• Our Team

    EDP Executives & Staff

    The EDP is led by a knowledgeable, experienced, and professional team of executives and staff dedicated to the missions of business development, business services, downtown development, and tourism development.  


    Danville Campus

    Constitution Square Historic Site
    105 East Walnut Street
    Danville, Kentucky  40422-1817

    Main/All Offices:  (859) 236-2361 or 7794

    General Information:  info@betterindanville.com 

    EDP & INDUSTRIAL FOUNDATION

    Jody A. Lassiter, JD

    President/Chief Executive Officer
         
          Extension:  130
          Mobile:  (859) 319-8068
          jody@developdanville.com

    Read his profile. 
     

    Hal B. Goode

    Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
         
          Extension:  110
          Mobile:  (859) 481-2600
          hal@developdanville.com
     

     

    CHAMBER OF COMMERCE


    Jeff Jewel

    Executive Director

          Extension:  121
          jeff@danvilleboylechamber.com 


    Treina Miller

    Administrative Assistant

          Extension:  120     
          info@danvilleboylechamber.com 


    CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU


    Jennifer Kirchner

    Executive Director

          Extension:  102     
          jennifer@histsoricdanvilleky.com 
     

    Jamee Peyton

    Visitor Center/Digital Media Coordinator

          Extension:  101
          jamee@historicdanvilleky.com 


    HEART OF DANVILLE


    Nick Wade

    Executive Director

          Extension:  141
          director@downtowndanville.com 


    Dustin Duvall

    Projects Manager 

          Extension:  140
          projects@downtowndanville.com 

     


    Perryville Office

    Historic Parks' Store Annex on Merchants Row
    216 South Buell Street
    P.O. Box 133
    Perryville, Kentucky  40468 


    MAIN STREET PERRYVILLE


    Vicki T. Goode

    Executive Director

          Office:  (859) 332-1862
          vicki@downtownperryville.com