• Our Team

    EDP Executives & Staff

    The EDP is led by a knowledgeable, experienced, and professional team of executives and staff dedicated to the missions of business development, business services, downtown development, and tourism development.  

    Download a printer-friendly directory of our Executives & Staff.


    Danville Campus

    Constitution Square Historic Site
    105 East Walnut Street
    Danville, Kentucky  40422-1817

    Main/All Offices:  (859) 236-2361 or 7794

    General Information:  info@betterindanville.com 

    EDP & INDUSTRIAL FOUNDATION

    Jody A. Lassiter, JD

    President/Chief Executive Officer
         
          Extension:  130
          Mobile:  (859) 319-8068
          jody@developdanville.com

    Read his profile. 
     

    Hal B. Goode

    Vice President/Chief Operating Officer
         
          Extension:  110
          Mobile:  (859) 481-2600
          hal@developdanville.com
     

     

    CHAMBER OF COMMERCE


    Paula Fowler, IOM

    Executive Director

          Extension:  121
          Mobile:  (859) 583-6540
          paula@danvilleboylechamber.com 


    Treina Miller

    Administrative Assistant

          Extension:  120     
          info@danvilleboylechamber.com 


    CONVENTION & VISITORS BUREAU


    Jennifer Kirchner

    Executive Director

          Extension:  102     
          Mobile:  (859) 319-4902     
          jennifer@histsoricdanvilleky.com 


    Denise Wade

    Visitor Center Coordinator

          Extension:  101     
          denise@historicdanvilleky.com 


    Jamee Peyton

    Digital Media Coordinator

          jamee@historicdanvilleky.com 


    HEART OF DANVILLE


    Nick Wade

    Executive Director

          Extension:  141
          Mobile:  (865) 805-5853
          director@downtowndanville.com 


    John Wyatt

    Projects Manager 

          Extension:  140
          projects@downtowndanville.com 

     


    Perryville Office

    Historic Green's Drug Store on Merchants Row
    320 South Buell Street
    P.O. Box 133
    Perryville, Kentucky  40468 


    MAIN STREET PERRYVILLE


    Vicki T. Goode

    Executive Director

          Office:  (859) 332-1862
          Mobile:  (859) 319-9762
          vicki@downtownperryville.com